Home Services Order Contact Us VA State Holidays
 

State Corporation Commission's VA State Holidays

The regular business hours are from 8:15 a.m. until 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.


The Commission observes the following holidays, during which offices are closed:

Holiday Date
New Year's Day (observed) Monday, Jan. 2, 2017
Lee-Jackson Day Friday, Jan. 13, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr., Day Monday, Jan. 16, 2017
George Washington Day Monday, Feb. 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day (day before) Monday, July 3, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, Oct. 9, 2017
Veterans Day (observed) Friday, Nov. 10, 2017
Thanksgiving (day before) Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2017 (noon)
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017
Thanksgiving (day after) Friday, Nov. 24, 2017
Christmas Eve (observed) Friday, Dec. 22, 2017 (noon)
Christmas Monday, Dec. 25, 2017
Christmas (day after) Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017
 
7288 Hanover Green Drive
Mechanicsville, VA 23111
P: 804.559.5919
F: 804.559.5920
Contact Us
© 2007 UCC Retreivals. All rights reserved. Site developed by TimesDispatch.com. Email webmaster.