Home Services Order Contact Us VA State Holidays
 

State Corporation Commission's VA State Holidays


The Commission observes the following holidays, during which offices are closed:

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019
Lee-Jackson Day Friday, Jan. 18, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr., Day Monday, Jan. 21, 2019
George Washington Day Monday, Feb. 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Veterans Day (observed) Monday, Nov. 11, 2019
Thanksgiving (day before) Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019 (noon)
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019
Thanksgiving (day after) Friday, Nov. 29, 2019
Christmas Eve Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019
Christmas Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019
 
7288 Hanover Green Drive
Mechanicsville, VA 23111
P: 804.559.5919
F: 804.559.5920
Contact Us
© 2007 UCC Retreivals. All rights reserved. Site developed by TimesDispatch.com. Email webmaster.